Künye

Künye


Ali Yavuz ŞAHIN

Yayın Yönetmeni

yavuz@btgunlugu.com

Ecevit BIKTIM

Yayın Danışmanı

ecevit@btgunlugu.com

Mustafa Hanlı

Yazı İşleri Müdürü

mustafa@btgunlugu.com

Süleyman Sertkaya

Editör

suleyman@btgunlugu.com

Mutlu Çavuş

Editör

mutlu@btgunlugu.com

Erhan Tan

Editör

erhan@donanimgunlugu.com

Barış Terun

Editör

baris@btgunlugu.com

Avşar Özgen

Editör

Mehmet Ali Gündüz

Prodüksiyon Sorumlusu

mehmet@donanimgunlugu.com

 

Reklam

info@btgunlugu.com


CEVAP VER